country-palms-logo-2017-small.png (1)
doogan_170513_1248-HDR_giga Photoshop.jpg

LATEST NEWS

 

 

20180904_121804ps.jpg

Stage 2 Available Now Monday, September 3, 2018

Stage 2 is available now, call now to secure your section


Country Palms Shutterstock Image 287726636.jpg

Stage 2 Release Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Stage 2 will be released on the 3rd September 2018


Country Palms Photo.jpg

Titles Issued Friday, August 10, 2018

Stage 1 Titles have been issued. Stage 2 to be released in the near future. 


20180620_113745A.jpg

Title Imminent Thursday, June 28, 2018

The roads are sealed, the fences are going up and the grass berms are about to be laid. We are on target for Title.


Stage 1 - 13 Mar 2018.jpg

Stage 1 Progressing Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Work on stage 1 Country Palms in nearing completion.

Despite some bouts of wet weather, very little time has been lost, so we are still expecting title approximately the end of July. Moving forward, let’s hope autumn and winter is reasonable dry as rain is our only enemy.


145.JPG

New Sections Released Thursday, February 1, 2018

With work on site progressing so well we have been able to bring on 8 additional sections in Stage 1 of Country Palms.  All the  information is on our Country Palms webpage.


20171019_084046.jpg

Looking Good! Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Warm dry weather has allowed for good progress on site, and what a tidy site it is.


SP_Billboard_6x3_Individual Image_FA6.jpg

Sections Selling Fast! Thursday, October 12, 2017

With sections selling so fast, we are already considering bringing stage 2 on sooner than expected.


Thumbs Up Girl.jpg

Stage 1 - Released! Monday, October 9, 2017

Within minutes of the release the first sections were sold, the majority to local people who love the area but want that new modern home.


Gumboots Image.jpg

Construction Started Thursday, October 5, 2017

Despite a very wet winter, construction is progressing well.